Need help? We're here for you!

Need help?

We're here for you!

When you transfer your tickets, post for your tickets for resale, change the payout method associated with your TM My Account,print your Verified tickets or change your e-mail address on a device we don’t recognize, this security feature will be triggered.

Please Note: Turn off "incognito" or "private" mode if you're using a mobile device.


Was this answer helpful?
Thanks! If you need help with a specific issue, please contact Fan Support.
How can we improve this answer?

Powered by inbenta