Need help? We're here for you!

Need help?

We're here for you!

Yes, when you tag your seat you can choose to share it with:

  • Friends Only - Your Facebook friends will be able see your seat tag; everybody else will just see a Facebook icon on your seat (no name or profile pic).
  • Everyone - All Facebook users will be able see your seat tag.
  • No One - Nobody will be able to see your seat tag, not even your Facebook friends; everybody will just see a Facebook icon on your seat (no name or profile pic).

If you want to change who can see your seat tag, just remove it and redo it.

Was this answer helpful?
Thanks! If you need help with a specific issue, please contact Fan Support.
How can we improve this answer?

Powered by inbenta